DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very quick delivery clothes were perfect fit as we're trainers"

C Rock, Wolverhampton
2019-06-19
5 Stars

"Fast service "

S Anstey, Bristol
2019-06-19
5 Stars

"Great service! Have ordered from here many times now. Never had a problem and items always delivered on time. Would recommend."

A Lennard, Chelmsford
2019-06-19
5 Stars

"Excellent speedy delivery quality item"

M Mckeever, Shotts
2019-06-19
5 Stars

"Great service"

J Taylor, Crewe
2019-06-19
5 Stars

"Excellent "

Y Yaqub, Bristol
2019-06-19
5 Stars

"very good"

H Vähälehto, Salo
2019-06-19
5 Stars

"Fantastic professional service from start to finish very happy with all aspects of the service probided"

D Bryant, Grimsby
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Can?t fault the procedure in any way. I have never had a problem ordering from yous, and would highly recommend\nThis company."

M Campbell , Larkhall
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service and quick delivery!"

R Hassell, Harlow
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Good quality clothes not like some sights , so much to choose from and all well priced, my items came on time and exactly as described. Thanks I will be shopping with you again"

M West, Birkenhead
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Would definitely recommend you to others.\nI was very satisfied with all the items that I ordered "

W Stamps, SMETHWICK
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"I use Mainline Menswear for my son who lives abroad in Barcelona. It is a good mix of Hugo Boss which he is a great fan of. I have had no faults with any thing I have purchased. great selection, good delivery , from shoes to tops. really pleased\n"

M Mccarthy, North Shields
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Excellent quality and service "

M Davies, Navan
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Top class service"

L Robson, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Recieved my items quickly. Pleased with the quality"

S Kirkland , Nottingham
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Goods arrived when they said thy would. Excellent service"

A Burrows, Derby
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Really pleased with the service, loads of choice at brilliant prices delivered promptly 👍👍👍"

D Tinsley, Stoke-on-Trent
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Easy way to shop and fast delivery "

R Pitcher, Nuneaton
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Service was amazing.\nGreat value.\nDelivered in 2 days. Will definitely be using again."

S Kavanagh , Lusk
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Very happy with my order , very efficient and professional in every aspect of purchase and delivery. Would and have recommended mainline to others. Will be purchasing again in the near future."

K Mahon, Castlebar
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Excellent and very quickly! "

C Orlandi, Roma
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"5 stars"

P Berenguer, Funchal
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service and quick delivery "

S Anderson, Consett
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Great quality of clothes and delivery quick . Always go to Mainline first . "

A Buckle, Falkirk
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service and products "

B Jones, Borth
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"I have been using MainlineMenswear for a few years now. Always been top notch service. Never had a single issue and always been happy with the quality of the clothes. "

M Mckinnell, Wallasey
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"I would like to be kept up with any sales especialy hugo boss and I would recommed you to otheres"

P Juden, Ellesmere Port
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Cost of returns!! "

B O Shea , Douglas
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Website was a little basic, took some getting used to. But all in all an easy process. "

R Naisbitt , Bury
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Great"

C Kennedy , Morpeth
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Great service good product."

C Burton, Cambridge
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Goods were as described. Very prompt delivery. Would definitely use again."

N Evans, Swansea
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Good overall service"

A Vaughan, Liverpool
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Super service!"

T Faichnie , Edinburgh
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Great service and prices"

G Lockhart, Glasgow
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Superb service and great prices, will definitely be shopping with mainline again "

P Walker, Walsall
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Very good stock & availability. Very good prices & fast delivery! Shopped here a few times and have no complaints! "

J McDonald, Coventry
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Would recommend you"

P Newbury, Sutton In Ashfield
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Swift delivery, good price, easy return for 1 item with a quick refund, All good. "

G Fuller, Bridgwater
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Great service"

G Scates, NEWTOWNARDS
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Easy transaction arrived quickly."

J Forrest, Mountain Ash
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Very happy with the product and with the service. Item arrived before the indicated delivery date. Definitely will buy again from them. "

T Baran , Dublin
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Good quality and fast delivery"

C Sale, Basingstoke
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Prompt delivery "

K Somerville, Edinburgh
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Great service. Love being able to pay via Amazonpay. Such an easy shopping experience. Would recommend. "

K Barber, Torpoint
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Goods were excellent and delivery very quick."

C Colbeck, NOTTINGHAM
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Great value and quick delivery . Perfect , thanks"

F Slingerland, Neath
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Top class goodd at a fantastic price with a fast friendly reliable service "

A Taylor, Barrow-in-furness
2019-06-18
5 Stars

"Always a very good service and a very quick delivery. Also excellent products. My boyfriend loves everything I bought from there."

L Loret-Ribeyron, Peterborough
2019-06-18
5 Stars


50658
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.