DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I am very happy with this website! "

A Tahsjn, Birmingham
2019-05-22
5 Stars

"Great company. Excellent clothing. Highly recommend "

S Tarrant, Clacton-on-Sea
2019-05-22
5 Stars

"Great item and speedy delivery, thanks. I'd happily recommend this store."

G Cassidy, Perth
2019-05-22
5 Stars

"5 stars for me, Good service, it was the first time I?ve used mainline , definitely use again in the future "

M Harley , Bridgwater
2019-05-22
5 Stars

"Great clothing efficient and and prompt service. A great way to get nice clothes that fit.\nHighly recomend"

D Beard, Macclesfield
2019-05-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service from start to finish as always "

M Ashton, Ripley
2019-05-22
5 Stars

"Very cool"

A Hallas, Spennymoor
2019-05-22
5 Stars

"The only thing I thought was a bit expensive was the cost of delivery, however from ordering to delivery it was simple and efficient. "

G Diaper-Jakes, Cambridge
2019-05-22
5 Stars

"I can't see any improvement needed"

L Duffy, Coventry
2019-05-22
5 Stars

"There are lots of choices from loads of top designer brands. The site is easy to navigate and service is top rate. Also there are always plenty of offers to be had too!\n\n\n\n\n\n\n"

S Phillips, Leigh-on-Sea
2019-05-22
5 Stars

"Great service right through to the delivery of you order "

P Campbell, Greenock
2019-05-22
5 Stars

"Price r little high compared 2 other sites"

M Jones, Merthyr Tydfil
2019-05-22
5 Stars

"Brilliant service , very helpful and always makes sure that parcels are arrived in good condition. "

D Hopkins , Belfast
2019-05-22
5 Stars

"Top class products and service, would recommend to anyone "

S Guerin, London
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Amazing clothing absolutely fantastic service "

A Arshad, Glasgow
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"happy with the deliveries of items , but could be quicker with refunds .happily recomend to other people ."

S Dunachie, Glasgow
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service and top quality goods"

D Chipchase, Castleford
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Really good service and great products A great way to shop for quality clothing"

D Beard, Macclesfield
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Loved the polo I got and the medium fit was just right, would recommend and definitely buy from M&M again."

S Moulden, Hornchurch
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"quick service quality product fast delivery "

K Dowson , Sunderland
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service and quick delivery "

J Pick, Choppington
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Always on time, never let me down"

D Chilcott, Bristol
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and kept upto date all the way. Returned one item to be exchanged for a smaller size. Will be interesting to see how that goes? Watch this space! "

K Dudley, Redhill
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Very good love shopping here "

C Speller, Banstead
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"good"

M Lumley, Sunderland
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Mainline clothing has most labels and lots of sizes which as we all know the larger sizes in designs world is hard to get but mainline stock a lot and for this I give it high marks, the delivery was spot on and service for returns impeccable\n\nGreat store. "

S Broome, Carlisle
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Great service. "

W Murphy, Shipston-on-Stour
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Top Class"

A LAWRENCE, BUCKLEY
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Excellent quality prompt service"

T Woodfield , Solihull
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Brilliant quick service easy to order"

S Testro , Derby
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Good choice, lots of brands at all price levels, and plenty of variety. Items arrive well packaged and promptly with delivery options to suit.\nGood discount offers occasionally.\nOnly criticism, for online shopping use of models could be an improvement, other sites do show what the clothes look like on"

K FRASER, ABERDEEN
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Great service. Ordered one day and it was delivered within 2 days."

P Large, Carrickfergus
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Good choice, lots of brands at all price levels, and plenty of variety. Items arrive well packaged and promptly with delivery options to suit.\nGood discount offers occasionally.\nOnly criticism, for online shopping use of models could be an improvement, other sites do show what the clothes look like on"

K FRASER, ABERDEEN
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Good customer service and fast delivery "

J Omenka Isaac, NORTHOLT
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Quality at a really good price and fast efficient service top notch gear "

N Mallender, Worksop
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"excellent. Great price and quick delivery !"

R East, Shrewsbury
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"excellent service and delivery"

A Pinder, POULTON-LE-FYLDE
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"great website and service"

D English, OLDHAM
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"very good "

N Rowley, Leicester
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

T Varney, Stoke-on-Trent
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Great product with a fast delivery."

C Campbell , Alexandria
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Good quality items which were dispatched as advertised and which arrived when stated.\n\nI would recommend Mainline Menswear."

C Wilson, Rotherham
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Excellent items and great service recommended "

J JACKSON, St. Helens
2019-05-21
5 Stars

"Really disappointing that you charge a postage fee if less than £*** is spent! Returns policy is outdated by charging a £*** fee (after you have already charged similar for postage).\n\nItem descriptions/photos are not detailed enough. I have order two slim fit Ralph Lauren polo shirts - both cotton but totally different thickness. Green one was thick classic cotton, white one was very thin and see through.\n\nYou need to model/strive to have as good as User Experience as ***."

M Gandhi, St. Albans
2019-05-20
5 Stars

"Always use Mainline and always have a great service never a problem "

M Haines, Caerphilly
2019-05-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

M Scarrott, Pontefract
2019-05-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service and great products "

S Twigg, Stockport
2019-05-20
5 Stars

"Great service "

G Taylor , Doncaster
2019-05-20
5 Stars

"Quick and easy service never fails 10/10"

S Gay, Dorchester
2019-05-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

A Willis, Peterborough
2019-05-20
5 Stars


49524
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.