DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent quality products."

J Hargreave, Sunderland
2019-08-16
5 Stars

"Yes"

D Semionovas, Dublin
2019-08-16
5 Stars

"***"

D Murray , South Croydon
2019-08-16
5 Stars

"Great service and quality "

A Liaqat, Luton
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Yes"

M Kizla, March
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Perfect. Reliable and quick "

S Edwards, Enfield
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Great clothes and excellent prices, arrived sooner than expected."

A Bath, Bexleyheath
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Very good service happy to tell frends and family 👍"

L Wray, Hull
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Delivered on time no nonsense and a great company the shorts I ordered looked even better in person "

A Shah, Ilford
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"I think on the app when you want to check another designer brand it takes you back to the main menu that?s kind of annoying but it?s fine easy to use love it "

T Qadoos, Pudsey
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Excellent product delivered promptly thank you "

J Mcneill , Newport
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Good quality and service very impressive "

N Chalmers, Aberdeen
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Mainline have always taken care of my orders and updated me as necessary . deliveries have always been on time"

C Ellis, Tipton
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Waiting for replacement pair of boots after returning the pair that didn't fit over a week ago. I received a replacement shirt returned at the same time. I'd be happy if I knew what was going on but haven't received any updates at all."

D Cartledge, Verwood
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Good prices & quick delivery"

R Bost, Swanley
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Quick efgicient service , eady to order online \nItems arrived when promised , will use again "

E Oshaughnessy, Liverpool
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"I am very pleased and fully satisfied with the service provided by you. Good quality goods and was posted promptly. Thank you"

P Large, Carrickfergus
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Completely happy with my purchase, and the speedy, reliable delivery."

J Mather, Loughborough
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Great quality and excellent value for money"

L Strachan, Stockton-on-Tees
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"***"

T Ahmed, London
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Does what it says on the tin "

J Young, Hartlepool
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"The products were great, however I haven?t given 5 stars as there should be a free/easy returns system for clothes"

M Pyle, Basingstoke
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Fantastic service very happy "

P Thompson, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"A nice quick and very easy transaction - Web-site easy to use ordered very quickly and paid via PayPal so felt safe not using my card details. The jeans are for my grandson's Birthday next week so not sure about the fit yet."

B Minto, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"Could have left my parcel in a safe place then taking it all the way back to post office making it difficult to collect my parcel as I work nights but other then that i was satisfy with the timing it was meant to come and the tracking of it "

L Richards, Rotherham
2019-08-15
5 Stars

"As I paid for next day delivery and never received it. It?s got to be a low score. When I rang dpd they blamed yourselfs. "

R Allen, London
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Great Service.."

M Smith, Salisbury
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Excellent quality and service"

J Ryan, Belfast
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Amazing "

R Mahmood , Hounslow
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Great communication and delivery service so fast can?t fault service "

M Stevens, Sheffield
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Excellent next day delivery service with constant updates when the order will arrive and who will be delivering 😁"

G Dakin, Stevenston
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Great price and fit fabulous "

R Sykes, Brentwood
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"It is nice "

Z KHULATEN , London
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Excellent service again!"

K McGuinness, Birmingham
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Very prompt delivery, dealt with returns quickly. Would recommend to friends."

E Kelly , Kilmarnock
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Always great, been shopping with mainline for years never a problem."

M Stocks, Ashton-under-Lyne
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"I?ve purchased from Mainline Menswear on numerous occasions and will continue to use in the future. The service is 2nd to none. Quality is top of the range, prices and very reasonable and the last item I bought was delivered in 1 day through DHL from England to Ireland. You can?t ask for any better. Thank you ***"

J Connolly, Trim
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Great service, good communication about my purchase and fantastic delivery."

P MacPherson, DUFFTOWN
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Good "

K Mcgranaghan, Glasgow
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Great suits very high quality.i love this shop "

D Kerpe, Milltown
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Fantastic prompt efficient service ."

H Knowles, Bolton
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Great service"

V Painter, Birmingham
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"I would recommend mainline as it?s quick and easy. Plus always fair priced. "

J Wallbank, Preston
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Very easy ordering process, great customer service advisors. Fast delivery and excellent product. "

S Ellahi , Oldham
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"I am very happy with the range of clothing shoe and accessories on sale at great prices. Deliveries are very quick ."

M Simpson, London
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"First class service as usual😊"

C Aldis, Hove
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Exellent"

A Potter, Liverpool
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery, no fuss , clothes were perfect "

M Bailey , Ashton-under-Lyne
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"I always use Mainline - excellent service, good quality items and always as described."

L Wright, St. Albans
2019-08-14
5 Stars

"Quality service"

J Longden, Swansea
2019-08-14
5 Stars


53118
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.